This causes many impatient people before the response time to one of their messages and constantly reviews WhatsApp to check if the person to whom the message was sent appears online or not. However, as we will show, there is a way to receive an alert or notification on the mobile whenever one of our contacts is online on whatsapp.
So you can find out when WhatsApp is online on any of your contacts
For this, we will have to use an application specially designed for this purpose. Tell us when one of our contacts is online on WhatsApp. The application we are referring to is calling WhatzSeen and although the download is not available on the Play Store, you can get it completely free and secure. same link. From there we can download APK file from the app for later, by simply clicking on it, proceed to its installation on our Android mobile.
Of course, first of all, we must activate in the phone settings the installation of unknown multimedia applications, as well as accept the permissions requested by the application itself . Once WhatzSeen is installed on our mobile, we open it and we find a screen in which we are asked to indicate a message. name, what will be the contact we want to check to see if he is online, his phone number and finally, just press the button Start to follow.
Automatically, we will see how the bottom part of the application shows us the contact we just add next to a few buttons. There, we need to verify that the campaign icon is displayed in green, indicating that we have enabled notifications or that notifications are enabled so that we know when it is online in WhatsApp. If at any time we wish to disable them, simply press the same button and we will automatically see how it turns red. We can also see your history of when you have been online or offline In WhatsApp, this person touches the button that displays the WhatsApp icon or removes tracking of that contact by touching the red button with the blade.
With the contacts added in WhatzSeen, every time one of them comes in WhatsApp and is online we will receive a notification of the application indicating that this person is connected to the email application. The same thing happens at the time of closing WhatsApp, it will also inform us that this person has already left the application.